Yoga Classes

In term times we run classes most weekdays.  Take a look at our workshops and holidays for sessions outside our regular classes.

Term Time Schedule

5:30pm – 6:30pm Beginner 10 week course (next start date Tuesday 17th September 2019)

6:45pm – 7:45pm Beginners with Sue Lovell

10:00am – 11:30am  All levels with Darel Turney

5:30pm – 6:30pm Beginners with Sue Lovell

6:30pm – 8:00pm Intermediate with Sue Lovell

6:30pm – 8:00pm All levels with Sacha

5:30pm – 6:45pm Beginners with Darel Turney

7:00pm – 9:00pm Intermediate with Sue Lovell

10:00am – 11:30am All levels with Sue Lovell

10:00am – 11:30am All levels with Ruth 

No Classes

Summer Yoga Classes
Peak Iyengar Yoga Centre Buxton
Regular classes finish for summer on Friday 12 July
Dates for classes during the summer holidays suitable for all levels of students
J U L Y
Friday 19 July 10 -11.30am
Tuesday 23 July 6.30- 8.15pm
Friday 26 July 10 -11.30am
Tuesday 30 July 6.30- 8.15pm
A U G U S T
Tuesday 6 August 6.30- 8.15pm
Friday 9 August 10 -11.30am
Tuesday 13 August 6.30- 8.15pm
Friday 16 August 10 -11.30am
Tuesday 20 August 6.30- 8.15pm
Friday 23 August 10 -11.30am
Tuesday 27 August 6.30- 8.15pm
Friday 30 August 10 -11.30am

Cost : £12 or £10 pyc members
Book 5 classes or more – £50/£40 pyc members
(or if more than 5 classes booked pro rata per class)
Classes need to be booked in advance – places are limited!

 

Upcoming Classes

Thursday, 20/06/2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
£9/£8 drop in or £60/£55 block of 10

Thursday, 20/06/2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
£12/£14 drop in or £40/£45 block of 5

Friday, 21/06/2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
£10/£9 drop in or £40/£35 for block of 5

Saturday, 22/06/2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
£10/£9 drop in or £40/£35 for block of 5

Monday, 24/06/2019 at 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
£9 drop in or £60 block of 10

Tuesday, 25/06/2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
£10/£9 drop in or £40/£35 for block of 5

Tuesday, 25/06/2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
£9 drop in or £60 block of 10

Tuesday, 25/06/2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
£10/£9 drop in or £40/£35 for block of 5

1 2 3 4

2019 Class Term Dates

Classes start:
Monday 14 January

Feb Half Term:
Classes break: Friday 15 Feb
Classes resume: Monday 4 March

Easter:
Classes break: Friday 5 April
Classes resume: Monday 29 April

Whitsun
Classes break: Friday 24 May
Classes resume: Monday 3 June

Summer Break
Classes break: Friday 12 July
Classes resume: Monday 9 Sept

October Break
Classes break: Friday 12 Oct
Classes resume: Monday 29 Oct

Class Fees

2 hour class
PYC member non-member
Drop in £12 £14
Block of 5 £40 £45
1.5 hour class
PYC member non-member
Drop in £10 £9
Block of 5 £35 £40
1 hour class
PYC member non-member
Drop in £8 £9
Block of 10 £55 £60

Love YogA?

Become a PYC Member and Get Discounts & Priority Registration for Any Class

Our Peak Yoga Centre memberships start from £40 per year and entitle you to reduced cost of classes and discounts on most workshops and holidays.