Yoga Classes

In term times we run classes most weekdays.  Take a look at our workshops and holidays for sessions outside our regular classes.

Term Time Schedule

5:30pm – 6:30pm Beginner 10 week course (next start date Monday 13th January 2020)

6:45pm – 7:45pm Beginners with Sue  

7.45pm – 9.45pm all levels with Ruth

 

10:00am – 11:30am  All levels with Dave

5:30pm – 6:30pm Beginners with Sue Lovell

6:30pm – 8:00pm Intermediate with Sue Lovell

5:30pm – 6:45pm Beginners with Noelle

7:00pm – 9:00pm Intermediate with Sue Lovell

10:00am – 11:30am All levels with Noelle

10:00am – 11:30am All levels with Ruth  by date Jan 18, Feb 8, March 14, May 16, June 13, July 14

No Classes

Upcoming Classes

No Events

2020 Class Term Dates

Classes start:
Monday 13 January

Feb Half Term:
Classes break: Friday 14 Feb
Classes resume: Monday 4 March

Easter:
Classes break: Friday 3 April
Classes resume: Monday 27 April

Whitsun
Classes break: Friday 22 May
Classes resume: Monday 1 June

Summer Break
Classes break: Friday 10 July
Classes resume: Monday 7 Sept

October Break
Classes break: Friday 16 Oct
Classes resume: Monday 2 Nov

Class Fees

2 hour class
PYC member non-member
Drop in £12 £14
Block of 5 £40 £45
1.5 hour class
PYC member non-member
Drop in £10 £9
Block of 5 £35 £40
1 hour class
PYC member non-member
Drop in £8 £9
Block of 10 £55 £65

Love YogA?

Become a PYC Member and Get Discounts & Priority Registration for Any Class

Our Peak Yoga Centre memberships start from £40 per year and entitle you to reduced cost of classes and discounts on most workshops and holidays.