Yoga Classes

In term times we run classes most weekdays.  Take a look at our workshops and holidays for sessions outside our regular classes.

Term Time Schedule

5:30pm – 6:30pm Beginner 10 week course (next start date Monday 21st Jan 2019)

6:45pm – 7:45pm Beginners with Sue Lovell

10:00am – 11:30am  All levels with Darel Turney

5:30pm – 6:30pm Beginners with Sue Lovell

6:30pm – 8:00pm Intermediate with Sue Lovell

6:30pm – 8:00pm All levels with Sacha

5:30pm – 6:45pm Beginners with Darel Turney

7:00pm – 9:00pm Intermediate with Sue Lovell

10:00am – 11:30am All levels with Sue Lovell

10:00am – 11:30am All levels with Ruth 

No Classes

Upcoming Classes

Beginners 10 Week Course
with Darel Turney

Monday, 04/03/2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
£60 for 10 week course

Monday, 04/03/2019 at 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
£9 drop in or £60 block of 10

Tuesday, 05/03/2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
£10/£9 drop in or £40/£35 for block of 5

Tuesday, 05/03/2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
£9 drop in or £60 block of 10

Tuesday, 05/03/2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
£10/£9 drop in or £40/£35 for block of 5

Wednesday, 06/03/2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
£10/£9 drop in or £40/£35 for block of 5

Thursday, 07/03/2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
£9/£8 drop in or £60/£55 block of 10

Thursday, 07/03/2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
£12/£14 drop in or £40/£45 block of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

2019 Class Term Dates

Classes start:
Monday 14 January

Feb Half Term:
Classes break: Friday 15 Feb
Classes resume: Monday 4 March

Easter:
Classes break: Friday 5 April
Classes resume: Monday 29 April

Whitsun
Classes break: Friday 24 May
Classes resume: Monday 3 June

Summer Break
Classes break: Friday 12 July
Classes resume: Monday 9 Sept

October Break
Classes break: Friday 12 Oct
Classes resume: Monday 29 Oct

Class Fees

2 hour class
PYC member non-member
Drop in £12 £14
Block of 5 £40 £45
1.5 hour class
PYC member non-member
Drop in £10 £9
Block of 5 £35 £40
1 hour class
PYC member non-member
Drop in £8 £9
Block of 10 £55 £60

Love YogA?

Become a PYC Member and Get Discounts & Priority Registration for Any Class

Our Peak Yoga Centre memberships start from £40 per year and entitle you to reduced cost of classes and discounts on most workshops and holidays.