Yoga Classes

In term times we run classes most weekdays.  Take a look at our workshops and holidays for sessions outside our regular classes.

Term Time Schedule

5:30pm – 6:30pm Beginner 10 week course (next start date Tuesday 17th September 2019)

6:45pm – 7:45pm Beginners with Sue 

7.45pm – 9.45pm all levels with Ruth

 

10:00am – 11:30am  All levels with Darel Turney

5:30pm – 6:30pm Beginners with Sue Lovell

6:30pm – 8:00pm Intermediate with Sue Lovell

5:30pm – 6:45pm Beginners with Darel Turney

7:00pm – 9:00pm Intermediate with Sue Lovell

10:00am – 11:30am All levels with Noelle

10:00am – 11:30am All levels with Ruth  by date 5 October, 9 november & 30 november

No Classes

Upcoming Classes

No Events

2019 Class Term Dates

Classes start:
Monday 14 January

Feb Half Term:
Classes break: Friday 15 Feb
Classes resume: Monday 4 March

Easter:
Classes break: Friday 5 April
Classes resume: Monday 29 April

Whitsun
Classes break: Friday 24 May
Classes resume: Monday 3 June

Summer Break
Classes break: Friday 12 July
Classes resume: Monday 9 Sept

October Break
Classes break: Friday 12 Oct
Classes resume: Monday 29 Oct

Class Fees

2 hour class
PYC member non-member
Drop in £12 £14
Block of 5 £40 £45
1.5 hour class
PYC member non-member
Drop in £10 £9
Block of 5 £35 £40
1 hour class
PYC member non-member
Drop in £8 £9
Block of 10 £55 £60

Love YogA?

Become a PYC Member and Get Discounts & Priority Registration for Any Class

Our Peak Yoga Centre memberships start from £40 per year and entitle you to reduced cost of classes and discounts on most workshops and holidays.