Yoga Holidays

Throughout the year we run yoga holidays and retreats throughout the UK and in other beautiful far flung places throughout the world.

Cancellation Policy : the deposit for any event is non refundable. Full – Payment is due 3 weeks before an event & is non refundable unless a replacement is found then there will be a £25 admin fee.     

Upcoming Holidays

Friday, 03/07/2020 - Sunday, 05/07/2020
£235 pp shared room, £285 single room £169 camping

Saturday, 25/07/2020 - Wednesday, 29/07/2020
£125 for all workshops

Saturday, 15/08/2020 - Wednesday, 19/08/2020
£125

Saturday, 12/09/2020 - Saturday, 19/09/2020
£435 & £535

Saturday, 19/09/2020 - Saturday, 26/09/2020
£435 & £535

Tuesday, 29/09/2020 - Monday, 05/10/2020
from £510

Saturday, 10/10/2020 - Saturday, 17/10/2020
£435 & £535

Love YogA?

Become a PYC Member and Get Discounts & Priority Registration for Any Class

Our Peak Yoga Centre memberships start from £40 per year and entitle you to reduced cost of classes and discounts on most workshops and holidays.