Yoga Workshops

We run workshops at our yoga centre in Buxton and other locations across the UK.

 

 

 events Calender 

November 
Yoga Weekend with Alan Brown 
Saturday 2nd 11.30am-4.30pm
Sunday 3rd 9.30am -12.30pm
Peak Iyengar Yoga Centre
Saturday 9 – 12noon- 4pm In Depth Workshop, the Yoga Loft, Troon Redruth 
Saturday 16 & Sunday 17 Nov TT PYC

Saturday 30th Day of Yoga, Ashburton Arts Centre, Devon 

December

Hathersage IN DEPTH Workshop Friday 6 Dec 1-3.15pm
7 & 8 December Teacher Training PYC

 January 2020
Sunday 5 & Monday 6 New Year Workshops Zed Shed Cornwall 
11 & 12 Teacher Training PYC

February 
Sunday 2 Teacher Training PYC
Saturday 15-Monday 17 Zed Shed Workshops & 18 Feb In Depth Workshops Cornwall 

March 
7 & 8 Yoga Weekend with Debbie Bartholomew PYC 
28 & 29 March Yoga Weekend Arnside 

April
Saturday April 19 In Depth Day 12 – 5pm Cornwall

May 
9 & 10 Teacher Training PYC

July
3-5 Rhoscolyn Yoga Weekend

Sturday 25-wednesday 29 1st 5 day Summer series of workshops at the Zed Shed, Cornwall 

August 
Saturday 15- Wednesday 19
2nd Summer series of workshops at the Zed Shed, Cornwall 

Crete Yoga Holiday 29 Setember – 6 October with Sue

Cancellation Policy : the deposit for any event is non refundable. Full – Payment is due 3 weeks before an event & is non refundable unless a replacement is found then there will be a £25 admin fee.      

 

Upcoming Workshops

Peak District: Debbie Bartholomew – yoga weekend
with Debbie Bartholomew
Peak Iyengar Yoga Centre, Buxton

Saturday, 07/03/2020 - Sunday, 08/03/2020
All Day
£45/£40 & £33/£30

Lake District: SUE LOVELL – Arnside Yoga Weekend
with Sue Lovell
Arnside Educational Institute, Arnside, Carnforth

Saturday, 28/03/2020 - Sunday, 29/03/2020
All Day
£65 or £45 & £30

: Patanjali Weekend – Breathe in …..breathe out
with Sue Lovell & Isabel Fielding
the yoga loft, troon

Saturday, 04/04/2020 - Sunday, 05/04/2020
All Day
£95 inc refreshments

North Wales: Rhoscolyn Yoga Weekend – Anglesey
with Sue Lovell
Rhoscolyn, Holyhead

Friday, 03/07/2020 - Sunday, 05/07/2020
4:00 pm - 3:00 pm
£235 pp shared room, £285 single room £169 camping

Saturday, 25/07/2020 - Wednesday, 29/07/2020
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
£125

Saturday, 15/08/2020 - Wednesday, 19/08/2020
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
£125

: Crete Iyengar Yoga Holiday
with Sue Lovell
mavros molos beach restaurant & hotel, kissamos

Tuesday, 29/09/2020 - Monday, 05/10/2020
12:00 am
from £510

South West Turkey: Yoga Holiday with Debbie Bartholemew
with Debbie Bartholomew
Likya Pansion, Dalyan

Saturday, 10/10/2020 - Saturday, 17/10/2020
12:00 am
£435 & £535

1 2

Love YogA?

Become a PYC Member and Get Discounts & Priority Registration for Any Class

Our Peak Yoga Centre memberships start from £40 per year and entitle you to reduced cost of classes and discounts on most workshops and holidays.